Maria

PHOTOS:    1    2    3    4
Ladies ID25344
Age22
Birthday7 Apr 1992
Height5' 6'' (167cm)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNon drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNone
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

My favorite music:   pop-music

My favorite movie:   -

My favorite sport:   volleyball

My favorite flower:   red roses

My favorite season:   spring and summer

My favorite color:   blue

My favorite fruit:   apple

My favorite holiday:   New Year

Most of all I like...   cities at night

Most of all I dislike...   lies

My favorite place in Tver:   there are many public places in Tver I like

I would like to go to...   America

I dream about...   trying myself as a journalist

What animal do I associate myself with?   a cat

In childhood I dreamed of becoming...   a model

My friends and relatives call me...   Mashulya

The most unforgettable present I ever got:   77 roses

The best place I've already been to...   the lake Seliger

What I would like to change in myself?   nothing

Are you an early riser or a night owl?   a night owl
* * *
Interests/Hobbies I like listening to good music, reading interesting books. I am a student of Medical Academy, that is why I like reading professional literature on medicine also. I like meeting new people and visiting new places.
* * *
My personality I am a romantic and quite energetic person, I am cheerful, open-minded, sympathetic. I think I have a strong character. Also I can easily find the common language with people and I have a good sense of humor.
* * *
I'm looking for I would like to meet a strong and serious man with a positive way of thinking. I want my future partner to be romantic, caring, loving and understanding.