Evgenia

PHOTOS:    1    2    3    4
Ladies ID25383
Age24
Birthday6 Nov 1989
Height5' 6'' (168cm)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNon drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionCatholic
ChildrenNone
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

My favorite music:   I like different kinds of music

My favorite movie:   -

My favorite sport:   swimming

My favorite flower:   roses

My favorite season:   summer, winter

My favorite color:   -

My favorite fruit:   oranges

My favorite holiday:   New Year

Most of all I like...   traveling

Most of all I dislike...   -

My favorite place in Tver:   the embankment

I would like to go to...   Paris

I dream about...   -

What animal do I associate myself with?   -

In childhood I dreamed of becoming...   an actress

My friends and relatives call me...   -

The most unforgettable present I ever got:   never got such a present yet!

The best place I've already been to...   Poland

What I would like to change in myself?   -

Are you an early riser or a night owl?   a night owl
* * *
Interests/Hobbies I like driving a car, I like keeping fit that is why I am fond of sports. I like to invite my friends to my place. I am good at cooking. Also I like reading, dancing, visiting cinema.
* * *
My personality I am an open-hearted and sincere person. Sometimes I am talkative, but at the same time I can be a good listener. I am tender, caring and understanding.
* * *
I'm looking for I would like to meet a smart and kind man, who will be strong both morally and physically. I will appreciate if my future partner will be reliable, caring and understanding with a good sense of humor.