Elena

PHOTOS:    1    2
Ladies ID25698
Age44
Birthday3 Jun 1969
Height5' 2'' (157cm)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNon drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenGirl, 21 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

My favorite music:   all types of music

My favorite movie:   russian movies

My favorite sport:   swimming

My favorite flower:   roses

My favorite season:   summer

My favorite color:   white

My favorite fruit:   apple

My favorite holiday:   New Year

Most of all I like...   -

Most of all I dislike...   -

My favorite place in Tver:   -

I would like to go to...   -

I dream about...   a loving man by my side

What animal do I associate myself with?   -

In childhood I dreamed of becoming...   a doctor

My friends and relatives call me...   Lena

The most unforgettable present I ever got:   -

The best place I've already been to...   -

What I would like to change in myself?   nothing

Are you an early riser or a night owl?   an early riser
* * *
Interests/Hobbies I have many interests that keep me rather busy when I have spare time. I enjoy reading, listening to music, traveling, going to the cinema with my friends and daughter. Also I am fond of making pictures. I am good at cooking.
* * *
My personality My friends say that I am honest, kind, reliable and sympathetic lady. I am serious and responsible, but I know how to enjoy life. I am faithful and sincere.
* * *
I'm looking for I would like to meet a man who is honest, kind, intelligent, charismatic and serious, who wants life lasting relationship with a tender and caring woman. I expect my future husband to be tender and romantic.