Elizabeth

PHOTOS:    1    2    3    4
Ladies ID27128
Age22
Birthday15 Jul 1992
Height5' 5'' (166cm)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNon drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNone
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

My favorite music:   pop-music

My favorite movie:   romantic comedies

My favorite sport:   swimming

My favorite flower:   roses

My favorite season:   spring

My favorite color:   blue

My favorite fruit:   apple

My favorite holiday:   New Year

Most of all I like...   life

Most of all I dislike...   dishonesty

My favorite place in Tver:   parks and rivers

I would like to go to...   Paris

I dream about...   mmm... (smile) there are many things

What animal do I associate myself with?   a cat

In childhood I dreamed of becoming...   -

My friends and relatives call me...   Liza

The most unforgettable present I ever got:   -

The best place I've already been to...   -

What I would like to change in myself?   nothing

Are you an early riser or a night owl?   -
* * *
Interests/Hobbies I like dancing and singing. I play piano, and I do it really well. I love going out with my friends and family. I enjoy reading, watching good movies. I am rather good at cooking.
* * *
My personality I am a romantic lady with a good sense of humor. I am sincere, kind-hearted, polite, caring, loving and very sweet.
* * *
I'm looking for I am looking for a strong man who wants to find a really good and sweet lady to be his wife. It will be nice if you have a good sense of humor and positive attitude towards life!