Anastasia

PHOTOS:    1    2    3    4
Ladies ID27129
Age21
Birthday16 Mar 1993
Height5' 6'' (167cm)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNone
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

My favorite music:   rock and pop

My favorite movie:   love strories

My favorite sport:   football

My favorite flower:   roses and lilies

My favorite season:   summer

My favorite color:   red

My favorite fruit:   oranges

My favorite holiday:   New Year

Most of all I like...   -

Most of all I dislike...   rude people

My favorite place in Tver:   Trekhsvyatskaya Street

I would like to go to...   some interesting place

I dream about...   I have many dreams

What animal do I associate myself with?   a kind puppy

In childhood I dreamed of becoming...   -

My friends and relatives call me...   by my name

The most unforgettable present I ever got:   -

The best place I've already been to...   -

What I would like to change in myself?   -

Are you an early riser or a night owl?   a night owl
* * *
Interests/Hobbies I enjoy drawing, going out with my friends, visiting cinema and art exhibitions. I like having rest in the nature.
* * *
My personality I am a positive and open-minded lady. I love life and I try to enjoy every moment of it. I am funny and I have a good sense of humor. Despite of my age I am very mature inside and I am ready for strong and serious relationship.
* * *
I'm looking for I would like to meet a serious man who will value me as a woman and who will love me the way I am. I will like it if you are kind and caring.