Vera

PHOTOS:    1    2    3    4
Ladies ID27361
Age32
Birthday10 Jan 1982
Height5' 7'' (169cm)
Weight139 Lbs (63 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-Smoker
DrinkNon drinker
OccupationProfessional
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenGirl, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceTver, Russia

My favorite music:   latin music, pop-music, rock-music

My favorite movie:   Green Mile

My favorite sport:   swimming, skating

My favorite flower:   yellow roses

My favorite season:   the beginning of summer

My favorite color:   white, bordo

My favorite fruit:   grapes and melons

My favorite holiday:   New Year

Most of all I like...   travelling

Most of all I dislike...   being sad

My favorite place in Tver:   the Embankment

I would like to go to...   Australia

I dream about...   finding my second half

What animal do I associate myself with?   panda

In childhood I dreamed of becoming...   archeologist

My friends and relatives call me...   -

The most unforgettable present I ever got:   my daughter

The best place I've already been to...   St. Petersburg

What I would like to change in myself?   -

Are you an early riser or a night owl?   a night owl
* * *
Interests/Hobbies I like cooking, reading detective stories and historical literature. I like travelling and visiting new places.
* * *
My personality I consider myself to be kind, sincere, and sympathetic. Also I am a sociable, interesting, cheerful and romantic lady.
* * *
I'm looking for I am looking for a modest and reliable man with a good sense of humor. I would like my future partner to be faithful and understating, I think these qualities are very important for creating a family.