OPEN MENU

Russian single Leila from Tver, Russia personal profile

Lady's ID26322
Age30
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday05 Mar 1988
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationProfessional
EducationStudent
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionMuslim
Childrenson, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTver, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I love dancing and I am a choreographer by profession. Music is my passion and I like all kinds of it: Latin, Arabic, ethnic, jazz. I enjoy making pictures also. I am very creative.

My personality

I am an honest and faithful person. I am punctual and you can always relay on me. I am a caring and tender lady who has much love in her heart!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind, understanding and loving man who is ready to create a happy family. I am Muslim, and I would like you to have the same religious beliefs that I have.

Leila's Interview

My favorite music:
Latin and Arabic music
My favorite movie:
romantic comedies
My favorite sport:
dancing
My favorite flower:
lilies and roses
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
red and blue
My favorite fruit:
peaches
My favorite holiday:
New Year and muslim holidays
Most of all I like...
dancing and making my home cozy
Most of all I dislike...
betrayal
I would like to go to...
arabic countries
I dream about...
a nice wedding with the right partner
What animal do I associate myself with?
a tiger or a dog
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a writer
My friends and relatives call me...
a kind person
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
-
The best place I've already been to...
-
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
-
 
[ 0.0042 ]