OPEN MENU

Russian single Juliya from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27743
Age33
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday09 Jun 1984
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like dancing and and taking care of my body, I like sewing, I like to talk to interesting people, who have life experience to tell about. I like romantic walks and candlelit evenings...

My personality

I am tender,romantic,kind,easy going and passionate.My friends say that i have good sense of humor and it is never boring with me.I enjoy life and value everything what the fate gives me! Also I truly believe that everything in our life happens for a reason! And I hope that a reason of my being here is for my happiness and also for yours...!!!!

I'm looking for

I have a very feminine, tender and soft nature. I believe that a man must be strong and protective. I want to find a man who will be my supporter, protector, the best friend and lover. I want to have a happy and friendly family. We will do everything together and we will never feel bored.

Juliya's Interview

My favorite music:
pop musik
My favorite movie:
romantic comedies, action movies
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
orang
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
love
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
I like going for a walk
I dream about...
I dream of a serious and reliable husband
What animal do I associate myself with?
this kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a translator
My friends and relatives call me...
Ulia
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
This is my Persian cat Mars
The best place I've already been to...
This Black Sea
What I would like to change in myself?
Nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0361 ]