OPEN MENU

Russian single Ekaterina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27750
Age27
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday18 Nov 1989
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love aerobics, sport, fashion, dancing. My interests are varied and change occasionally. I love traveling which gives an opportunity to communicate and learn new things. I adore sea and sun, like swimming and just having fun with my friends. I like to study languages, to investigate new cultures. I also enjoy cinema, theatre, reading, music and photography.

My personality

I am a funny, sociable and nice lady with a good sense of humor. My friends say that I know how to relax and have a good rest after work. My friends say that I am a person with lot of ideas in my head and lot of positive and sincere emotions in my heart. I am a very creative person.

I'm looking for

My future man will be my only one. I will love him and cherish him with all care that I have. I am looking for a serious relationship and I am sure that I will find it. For me the basis of real relationship is trust, that is why all I want from my future love is trust and respect. I want a real man, a man who can take care of his woman, who can protect her and live for her. I am looking for a good husband. Age for me doesn`t matter because I care about soul and heart of a person. I love people for their inner world. We all will get old one day, but what we have inside will remain the same forever. So that is why I am looking for a man with a nice inner world to share life together.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0279 ]