OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27751
Age26
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday10 May 1991
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManagerial
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a romantic old-fashioned woman. I like to walk under the rain and to feel that amazing smell of raindrops; I love the sea and enjoy the dawn… I am fond of reading novels. I like to watch comedies with happy end and dramas about true love. I am keen on cooking and knitting. I`m interested in sports, I like volleyball and soccer. Also I like to play golf and cricket. I like singing, I sing anywhere and anytime, the only trouble is I have an ear for music, but I don’t have a good voice, I think so. I can say that I can`t live without music, especially classical - I listen to music almost all the time.

My personality

I will just raise a little bit the curtain of my soul… Fragile and sensitive soul which is hidden very deep and is waiting for that one who will find it and discover its treasures. I am temperamental, sexual, emotional woman. I am sociable and kind. I like to get interesting acquaintances and to communicate with interesting new people; I am always open to knowledge. I can tell you for sure that I am a purposeful, thoughtful, gentle, passionate and self-confident lady. I believe that I am very close to my dream – to find my second half. And very soon I will be the happiest woman in the whole world, I feel this.

I'm looking for

All relationship must be built on trust and understanding - so this is the most important for me. I still believe in true love and hope to find my second half on this website. I am looking for the kind and open-hearted, clever and smart, intelligent and successful person. The one and only for me, who can give me cosiness and warm, with which it is possible to create a strong and lovely family together.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0255 ]