OPEN MENU

Russian single Veronika from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27872
Age33
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday13 Jun 1983
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 11 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am intelligent young lady. I like to read a lot, watch interesting TV programs, interesting movies. I am trying to keep fit, so that is why I do different kinds of sport. I like fitness, aerobics, I do jogging in the morning. I like to listen to the good music, it can be classic sometimes. Also I like animals, since childhood I was reading different books about different animals. Also I like to watch Animal Planet channel.

My personality

I am very kind and I always ready to help. I can be very sensitive and romantic, especially when I am in love. I am very communicative and I like to make new friends, also I have very good sense of humor and I have very positive outlook on life

I'm looking for

I need a man, who will be as positive as me, who will be able to take care of me, who will respect me, who will love children and who will be just a good and kind person.(preferable age: from 25 to 66).

Veronika's Interview

My favorite music:
classic, R'n'B, Hip Hop, classic rock, pop
My favorite movie:
Troy, Titanic, Harry Potter
My favorite sport:
volley ball
My favorite flower:
lilacs, roses
My favorite season:
is spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
bananas
My favorite holiday:
birthday
Most of all I like...
toread interesting books, watch nice TV programms, meet friends
Most of all I dislike...
bad weather
I would like to go to...
Paris, London
I dream about...
I dream about friendly family
What animal do I associate myself with?
black cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
adult
My friends and relatives call me...
Verusik
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my son
The best place I've already been to...
the place Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to be more sure in myself
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0296 ]