OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID27895
Age34
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday15 May 1983
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 10 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like reading and history, music and movies, theater and exhibitions. I am very active and I always like to lead the active style of life. I am fond of sport and fitness, I always want to be in a good shape, to look attractively all my life. I like disco and dancing, in such way I can relax and rest, to forget about my ordinary not always positive life. Among my other interests i can say that i adore cars and speed, i adore traveling and it doesn`t matter where.

My personality

I am a very kind and romantic, charming and sensitive. I am very sociable and have a lot of friends with whom I like to spend my free time doing a lot of interesting things together. I am cheerful and positive. I am a woman with the smile on my face. You always will be impressed by my personality and my character.

I'm looking for

I need a man who would like to have a strong and friendly family. My dream is a strong, tender, kind man.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
classical, jazz, disco
My favorite movie:
I like comedies and historical movies
My favorite sport:
I am fond of fitness
My favorite flower:
I like dark-red roses and white roses
My favorite season:
is summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
pineapples
My favorite holiday:
my birthday
Most of all I like...
I like to spend my free time with my friends and relatives
Most of all I dislike...
Some people don't really want honesty
I would like to go to...
Paris. Hawaii. The castles of Scotland
I dream about...
I have so many places I would like to visit
What animal do I associate myself with?
teddy-bear
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Well, like all kids I dreamed about many different things....I remember that once I dreamed of becoming invisible
My friends and relatives call me...
Anuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my baby
The best place I've already been to...
capital of Ukraine
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0067 ]