OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28520
Age37
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday14 Aug 1979
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight134 Lbs (61 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

As I am very creative lady I like doing a lot of different things like decorating, painting, cooking, photographing and planty of others. But I am always open to trying new things!

My personality

Dear Man, I want to tell you that I am a woman, passionat and kind with a lot of feelings and love in my heart and soul. I am creative and jolly, so you will never be bored with me. Just keep me with your strong hands and give me a chance to expereience happiness with you!

I'm looking for

My Man, I know you are really the man with the capital letter! But please, remember, I am not looking for a princes or king. I am looking for true, real man who would make my heart beating faster!

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
modern
My favorite movie:
comedies, adventures, romantic films, cartoons
My favorite sport:
figure-skating
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white, gray, blue
My favorite fruit:
apples, bananas
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Christmas, Easter
Most of all I like...
create something with my own hands
Most of all I dislike...
wet, cool, rainy weather
I would like to go to...
Venice
I dream about...
true, happy family and a lot of close people around
What animal do I associate myself with?
hmm... maybe with a black graceful cat)
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Lena
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
was when I studies at school and my parents presented me a little bunny.
The best place I've already been to...
Czeck Republic
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to be less credulous
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0318 ]