OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28579
Age38
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday07 Aug 1979
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 16 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Iím cheerful, romantic and sincere person with optimistic outlook on life. I enjoy every moment of my life and try to live it to the fullest. Iím sociable enough and find it really exciting to meet new uncommon people though I never get bored being along with myself. Animals, nature, art, sports are the things Iím fond of the most but true love with solid relationship in which I have strong believe stands above that all.

My personality

I am helpful and tender person, I enjoy seeing other peopleís joy and I like to make people smile. I like to explore new things and make new friends. I canít stand lies and dishonesty. I am family-oriented and passionate, spontaneous and adventurous.

I'm looking for

I want to find a man who can become my companion for this life. I want to have strong friendship with him as a base for serious relations. I want to discuss with him everything that happens in our lives. I want to share my interests with him. I want to find a man who has nice sense of humor and a lot of hobbies!

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop and dance
My favorite movie:
about love
My favorite sport:
voleyball
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black and violet
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
flower
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Dubai
I dream about...
love
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0393 ]