OPEN MENU

Russian single Ksenia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28667
Age24
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday02 Nov 1992
Height5' 9'' (1.74m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love reading very much... I`m in love with reading books! And of course I take care of myself. I am very active and try to be in great shape.

My personality

To talk about myself is not modest. But my close people consider me to be an easy-going, calm and cheerful person. I am confident. And I am sure if we really want something we will get it.

I'm looking for

I will be absolutely happy with my man. I donít care about his appearance. He will be my person. I want to be sure he will be with me in any situation, I want to feel that he supports and understands me. It is very important for me. My beloved man will be my friend, love and lover at the same time.

Ksenia's Interview

My favorite music:
dance, pop music
My favorite movie:
different films
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
tulips
My favorite season:
love all the seasons, they are beautiful
My favorite color:
fiery
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
new Year
Most of all I like...
photography and dance
Most of all I dislike...
selfishness
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
to meet a loved one, a very kind man
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
dancer
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0264 ]