OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28772
Age32
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday16 Aug 1984
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

The main area of my interests is sport. It takes a great part of my life. I like it not only because it helps me to be in a good physical shape, but also because it gives me an opportunity to get acquaintances with new people. Also I like fitness. All this help me to be in the harmony with my inner world. Also I like dancing, especially in the company of my close friends. I have many interests and I always try not to stop on something and try as many things as itís possible.

My personality

Iím a very sportive girl. I like to keep fit and sport helps me in it. Also it helps me to be in a good mood and to be fresh every day. I have an active life position. I canít stand pessimistic ideas and always try to think positively. I consider it to be the advantages of my character. Iím very sociable and I like to spend time cheerfully. I think that there is no reason to be sad, because we have one life and we have to enjoy it.

I'm looking for

I would like to see near me a mature man, who knows what he want in his life and how he can gain it. I want him to respect himself and other people. He should be understanding, loyal and witty. Also I want him to be strong-willed and he should support me in all endeavors. Itís very important for me that I can rely on him in every situation.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0261 ]