OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28799
Age36
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday12 May 1981
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 10 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My interests are very different. I adore to listen to music. I like sports and dancing. I`m a very good cook. I enjoy trying new things. I like meeting new people. I`m an easy-going person so it`s not a problem for me to make new friends. My heart is always open for good people. I am interested in poetry, historic books, mythology and archeological discoveries. I am interested in diving. I enjoy dining and romantic strolls on the beach. I prefer spending time outdoors but I also like staying at home, cooking something tasty and just relaxing in front of TV watching interesting movie!

My personality

I am honest and sensetive, caring and loving person.I am not afraid of time and difficulties. I have a young soul and mind but I am a grown up and mature person with a good character and I am extremely steadfast to life`s hardships. Also I am a positive and cheerful person, I believe in love from the first sight. I like my life to be full of pleasant moments... I like to walk in the rain and like its smell. Rain makes me think about some serious things in life. I am simple and at the same time very special woman.My heart is always open for good people. I am considerate and sensitive towards others and I am tender and loving toward my only one man.

I'm looking for

I like experienced men, so age doesn`t matter for me at all. My man must be persistent and ready to take decisions. I dream about a man with whom I will feel myself a queen and who will never make me doubt in it. I wish I could be a quill in his hands (preferable age: from 25 to 65).

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
dance music.
My favorite movie:
the Moulin Rouge and the Phantom of the Opera
My favorite sport:
football, box, figure skating.
My favorite flower:
white rose.
My favorite season:
spring.
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
banan
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
staying at home, cooking something tasty.
Most of all I dislike...
when I'm lonely
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
to have my own strong happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
white cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Svetochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my daughter
The best place I've already been to...
Egypt
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0078 ]