OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID28900
Age30
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday04 Aug 1986
Height5' 1'' (1.56m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like listening to the music, reading books, watching shows about cooking, driving bicycle, spending my free time with friends.

My personality

If you decided to watch my profile…so probably my pictures were that factor that caught your attention…You may think “What this girl is looking for here?”, You may think: ”If she is serious in her search or just have lots of free time and came here to waste it”. I can give you answer right now: Yes, I am seriously looking for my soul-mate and for relations here…I have a lot of love to give but does not have a person who I can share it with.. I am very sincere, confident, feminine , fun, spontaneous, romantic, sensual, and intelligent girl. People find me a person of integrity who does not have time and desire to play games and prefer to be honest.

I'm looking for

I want to find a thoughtful, family-oriented and caring man who really wants to create a happy strong family. I suppose him to be a man of action more than a man of sweet words. I want to have a real and secure person by my side who will look into the same direction as I do. He should also be goal-oriented, self-established, not greedy and narrow-minded. He should know how to treat a lady. I know that there does not exist ideal people…but I want to find You and make You feel ideal and perfect, loved and happy with me. You found me here…make the second step – write me, maybe for this acquaintance we both came here and this is our chance to find happiness

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
modern, popular, classics
My favorite movie:
comedy
My favorite sport:
dance
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white, coral ,green soft
My favorite fruit:
strawberry, grape, peach, pomegranate,
My favorite holiday:
family birthday people close to me and my family
Most of all I like...
sea
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
Las Vegas
I dream about...
be happy
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0257 ]