Russian single Marina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID29131
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday16 Dec 1969
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
OccupationOffice Position
Marital statusDivorced
English spokennone
Childrenson, 22 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine


I like swimming, badminton, walking, yoga, traveling, adore reading books, cooking, enjoy gardening, design.

My personality

I am a balanced and calm person, but I also know how to have fun and appreciate a good sense of humor!;))) I am never bored and even enjoy my domestic duties and cooking is one of my biggest passions! I have a lot of compassion, tenderness, warmth and romance in my loving heart and try to bring people around only the most positive emotions!;)))) I am a sociable and inquisitive person. I like to develop myself! I am giving and caring in relationships, so I hope you enjoy that!;))

I'm looking for

There are no perfect people in the world. But I do believe that each of us has his other half!;))) And I am looking for such a man, who will complete me, who will share my hobbies, my lifestyle, my views on life! I am looking for a man who will be happy with me and who will smile looking at me, who will have a wish to make me happy and who will enjoy my romance and love!;)))

Marina's Interview

My favorite music:
Blues, romantic jazz, rock’n’roll
My favorite movie:
“Troy”, “Cliffhanger”, “ Basic Instinct” “ The Last Samurai”
My favorite sport:
Yachting sport, yachtsmen competitions
My favorite flower:
peonies, chrysanthemums
My favorite season:
Autumn, spring
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
walking around the city, along the waterfront
Most of all I dislike...
deception, envy, greed, hard people
I would like to go to...
at the ocean, at the historical places of European and Asian countries
I dream about...
to be loved, to published my own book on cooking.
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
I dreamed of being an archeologist
My friends and relatives call me...
love of truth, an elegant lady
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
the rest at my grandmother’s, Astrakhan city, the Volga river, huge melons.
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
[ 0.0391 ]