OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoria from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID29193
Age31
Zodiac signAries
Birthday01 Apr 1986
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very romantic woman who likes attention and caring. I like to listen different types of music, but my favorite is jazz: I have nice voice, thats why I like to sing songs: I like to express my feelings with musics help. Also I admire poetry and literature. I write my own poetry and I dream some day to sing my own songs.

My personality

I am cheerful and energetic in life, and I never give up and try to smile even If I feel sad. I like doing new things and broad my outlook. I like the soulful conversations and consider that communication is the first key to human heart. I am realistic, but nevertheless I like dreaming that love is looking for me and very soon I meet my soul mate and we can make each other the happiest people in the world. I am a very open minded, sincere and honest person, I believe that you should treat the people the way you want to be treated yourself. Im also open and easy-going person.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man, who knows that keeping a promise is stronger than physical strength, who treat woman with respect. I need a man, who dont afraid to show his real emotions and make his own fortune.

Viktoria's Interview

My favorite music:
popular contemporary music.
My favorite movie:
Well I think that I have many nice movies I like but the most favorite is Runaway bride:) I know it is too girly but it is nice and if you think over it you can find sense!
My favorite sport:
I like diferent kinds of sports like gymnastics, figure skating, sometimes like to watch box:) and favorite one is tennis;) I wish I go in for it;)))
My favorite flower:
I like different flowers...but most of all I like cammomiles, lilac:) and roses;)
My favorite season:
Definitely I love spring and summer! I love when it is warm and I love to wear light clothes instead of sweaters I love when you can go to seaside and tan;) rest
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0327 ]