OPEN MENU

Russian single Julia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID29496
Age42
Zodiac signAries
Birthday20 Apr 1975
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight134 Lbs (61 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 23 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I can be different. I am a tender and quiet woman who is looking for her soul-mate and dreaming of a family. At the same time I can be like a lighter. Something very energetic lives in me and sometimes I let this “something” go out. Are you afraid? Oh... Don`t be... I am sure you will like this “Something”... I need a man with whom we could do crazy things together and what is crazy for us we will define later Everything you need to do is to write me and we will find our dreamland!

My personality

I am a magic fairy and I am looking for a man who believes in miracles and pure love. I will make my beloved one the happiest man in this planet and we will create our own little world of peace and harmony.

I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who will complete me. That is, I want us to be a perfect couple! I would be a perfect woman for someone who is kind, generous and caring, because that’s what every lady needs. I want us to open our hearts to each other and share all the great moments we carry through our lives. Nothing matters if the partners really love each other! Every person has something special, and I always look for it! And it’s not connected with appearance, it’s always something that touches your soul. It doesn’t matter how a man looks if he has certain features that will make his woman happy. I also think that a man should be self-confident and responsible. Those are the most important things I need to see in my future husband. I realize that every person has drawbacks, and it never stops me. Perfect people would be boring, wouldn’t they?

Julia's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
comedy, about love, history.
My favorite sport:
figure skating
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
kiwi
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
my child
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
France, Spain, Holand
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Yulichka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0318 ]