OPEN MENU

Russian single Inna from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30266
Age26
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday13 Aug 1991
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Speaking about myself, I would like to say that I am sincere, kind, cheerful and a very optimistic person. It is hard to find me in a bad mood. I am sure that life is too short to spend it in a bad spirit! My friends say that I am open, intelligent, and a kind hearted lady. I like to make new friends and have so much to share with people!

My personality

You can talk with me for hours...I can be sweet, I can be dangerous, I will intruege you and drive you crazy...but for you I will always be the best!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a person, who will be my true friend. I am sure that deep feelings could appear from strong and real friendship. I am looking for a smart, kind, romantic and calm person, who knows, what he wants from life. And who will be ready to share his life with me!

Inna's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
comedy, history, fantasy
My favorite sport:
sport dance
My favorite flower:
rose and lily
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Niagara Falls
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Innochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0334 ]