OPEN MENU

Russian single Daria from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30472
Age23
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday01 Sep 1993
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I really like sport and it is my main hobby and interest. I am a fan of a healthy lifestyle and I always try to keep fit. I am a good cook I can make dishes from different cuisines of the world and I hope that my future man will be satisfied with my dishes.

My personality

I am a caring and kind person. I am serious in my intentions and I always get what I want. I am an ambitious and miscellaneous person and I usually try to get something new from this life.

I'm looking for

I am in search of a wise and interesting man with whom I will never get bored. I hope he will be kind and understanding with me and I will give all my heart and soul to him. I need a man who will be serious and responsible and who is ready to take care of me and of our future children.

Daria's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.032 ]