OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoriya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30774
Age23
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday28 Aug 1994
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationPolitician
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like movies, music, spending time outdoors with my family and friends. Also I like reading, cooking and traveling. I also devote a lot of time to self-development and try to enjoy every moment of my life.

My personality

I am a loving, caring, understanding and sincere lady with a kind heart who is looking for love. I am a very romantic and passionate woman and I want to create paradise for my beloved man. I like to laugh and make people around me happy. I`m a very communicative person and can easily find a common language with new people.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest, loyal, tender and kind man with a good sense of humor and a charming smile. I want our relationship to be based on mutual respect, understanding, trust and care. An ability to make compromises is also very important for long-lasting relationships.

Viktoriya's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0281 ]