OPEN MENU

Russian single Vitalia from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID30778
Age27
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday05 Aug 1990
Height5' 10'' (1.77m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love going in for sports, listening to music, making jokes with friends, dancing, travelling and plenty of other things!

My personality

I am very different! You will be glad to see that I am feminine, caring and loving, but jolly, easy-going and open-minded at the same time! I am ready to explore this world and life! I am family-oriented but purposeful as I know what I want from this life! Now I want to meet you, my dear man! That`s why I am here!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a true man who is not afraid of being loved! I will surround him with my tender feelings, care and support and I will make him the happiest man in the world! If you want this, just write to me and you will see that your life will become bright and happy!

Vitalia's Interview

My favorite music:
jolly, modern.
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
I like volleyball, swimming, skating.
My favorite flower:
I adore roses.
My favorite season:
Sunny and beautiful spring.
My favorite color:
Blue, balck, red.
My favorite fruit:
Apples, srawberries, bananas.
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, New Year.
Most of all I like...
I like sports, walks, picnics, travelling, reading books, listening to music.
Most of all I dislike...
Dishonest people.
I would like to go to...
I dream to go to Italy.
I dream about...
loving and caring husband and happy family with him.
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat.
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a singer.
My friends and relatives call me...
Vita.
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I hope that it is in my future.
The best place I've already been to...
the Crimea.
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am both.
 
 (5.0/2) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0521 ]