OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasia from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31026
Age25
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday19 May 1991
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Sport is very important for me. I visit gym regularly. I like to read historical books, as they can help to know some new facts. If the weather is fine, I like to ride a horse, and I am rather skillful in it. I adore animals. I like to cook and, as my friends say, I am good at it.

My personality

I am an active and nice lady. I like life and try to get as much as it possible from it, as I have only one life. I am open-minded, kindhearted,easygoing, frank,gentle and very tender. I want to be happy and I will do all my best for that.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a strong, intelligent and gentle man. I want to feel my beloved mans strong shoulder. I need his protection and love, and it doesnt matter how old he is, I need his love, care and respect.

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
rock&roll, pop, rap
My favorite movie:
many nice films
My favorite sport:
skiing, skating, tennis
My favorite flower:
all of them are nice, but, roses are the best
My favorite season:
summer, as I can be free during this period
My favorite color:
tender colours
My favorite fruit:
apples, oranges
My favorite holiday:
my birthday, new year, st. valentines day
Most of all I like...
to spend my time with my beloved man
Most of all I dislike...
difficult to answer
I would like to go to...
New-York
I dream about...
happy life and good health for my close people
What animal do I associate myself with?
tender cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
nastya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
difficult to answer
The best place I've already been to...
my city
What I would like to change in myself?
to be more patient
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am a night owl, but I have to be an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0413 ]