OPEN MENU

Russian single Yelina from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31028
Age35
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday14 Sep 1981
Height5' 9'' (1.76m)
Weight154 Lbs (70 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 14 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have different interests. One of them is sport, I adore to keep fit. Also, I like to cook and try to cook something new and special all the time. I adore traveling, I have been to many wonderful places. It is so nice to know something new every time. I have many books at home, as I like to read.

My personality

I am very tender, sensitive, sexy and interesting lady. I have got very well developed sense of taste and style. I am kind- hearted, understandable and honest. I like different things - I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better.

I'm looking for

I don`t need a prince on a white horse. Just a man to love and respect me. I want to feel his love and care, and to give it to him too. I dont care about any age difference, as I am sure that love is the most powerful thing in the world.

Yelina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, jass
My favorite movie:
many interesting films
My favorite sport:
fitness, tennis, skiing
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
summer, when I can rest a lot
My favorite color:
all colours are wonderful
My favorite fruit:
bananas, oranges etc.
My favorite holiday:
i like birthdays, and not only mine
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
London, as it is an ancient city with a long and old history
I dream about...
having my beloved man
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0282 ]