OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalia from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31055
Age26
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday22 Jul 1990
Height5' 10'' (1.77m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to watch and sometimes I play for fun in football, handball, and valley ball on the beach.

My personality

If you are really interested and want to know me better I think the best way is to contact me and ask ))) I can say only that I will bring you many positive moments in life. I want everyone to be happy, and if you are my soul mate you will be one of the happiest man in the whole world I promise :)

I'm looking for

When I find him i think I will feel at the same moment that he is my special one. I want to have strong relationship and connection with my other half. So if you feel Something while you are reading my profile - then you are unordinary man for me already :) and I will be glad to know you.

Natalia's Interview

My favorite music:
Stas Mikhailov
My favorite movie:
Blood Diamond
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
white rose
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
black, red
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Venice
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Natusya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0281 ]