OPEN MENU

Russian single Maria from Zaporozhie, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31400
Age25
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday12 Jul 1991
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationLegal
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhie, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like sport! I visit courses of fighting arts. I like the feeling of being strong and at the same time I am tender as a kitty with people who are close to me. Also I like running and swimming.

My personality

I see myself as a sociable and reliable person. All my friends say that I am really friendly person. I want my life to be saturated with interesting and bright events. I am a tender and feminine young woman but life has also tought me to be strong and never give up in any situation. I can describe myself as a classic Slavic woman: caring, loving, passionate, affectionate and very kind and honest!

I'm looking for

In men I appreciate sincerity, all-sufficiency, ability to take care about close people, ability to find a common language with others, romanticism. It would be good if he would lead an active way of life. I like sport and I will be happy if he will share my hobby!

Maria's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
swimming, running
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red and white
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
my own family with a beloved man and cute kids
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0269 ]