OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID31945
Age23
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday29 Oct 1994
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like camping and beach volleyball. I love to just relax on the couch and watch TV. Sometimes going to the cinema. Read poetry and write funny poems about children.

My personality

I am tender young lady with charming hazel eyes which may tell more than my words. I would never betray my dear person and will not let cheating to break relationships. In general, it is not easy to force me doing what I do not want to do, but easy to come to compromise. I`m serious young lady but mature in my mind, I like to discover new things, get new experience and explore different cultures.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind, reliable, tender, caring and strong man, who will show me true love, share mutual interests, and teach me new things. Ideal relations should be based on trust, mutual respect and passion. My soul mate should feel that I am not only pretty woman, but my inner world is rich and beautiful too.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
classic, jazz, pop
My favorite movie:
comedies
My favorite sport:
swimming, running, shooting
My favorite flower:
roses and orchids
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red, blue, pink
My favorite fruit:
oranges and plumps
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
honesty and open people
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy, USA, Sweden.
I dream about...
finding my beloved one
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0318 ]