OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID33494
Age23
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday04 Feb 1994
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOffice Position
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love walking under the moon and watch the stars. I love to watch melodramas and horrors. I love to spend my spare time with my friends. I love to visit new places and to learn something new. I love pets.

My personality

Kind, sympathetic, cheerful, caring, attentive, gentle, candid, confident, honest, communicative.

I'm looking for

Kind, sympathetic, gentle, tender, caring, hard-working, sociable.

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
Fan of music
My favorite movie:
Horrors, melodramas, comedies
My favorite sport:
Football, Table-tennis
My favorite flower:
Wildflowers, roses
My favorite season:
Spring, summer
My favorite color:
White, green, black
My favorite fruit:
Orange, mandarin, strawberry
My favorite holiday:
Day of birthday
Most of all I like...
To visit my relatives
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Countries of Europe, Africa, Amsterdam, London, Paris, Hollywood, UAE
I dream about...
Find good job
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Stewardess
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0258 ]