OPEN MENU

Russian single Nataliya from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID33857
Age30
Zodiac signAries
Birthday30 Mar 1987
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active lady with an active lifestyle. Getting bored is not for me. I love nature, birds, animals. Each little thing can make me happy. Travelling is what can make my soul wider and happier.

My personality

I`m kind, sympathetic, sometimes too straight and open. I don`t know whether it is bad or good. I`m mature and ready for love, family, serious feelings. No games, just honesty and respect.

I'm looking for

It`s an interesting question. First of all he should be sincere. I like the truth, even if it is bitter. I need the one who can share bad and good moments with me, who is able to express true feelings.

Nataliya's Interview

My favorite music:
I love pop and classical music
My favorite movie:
the Taming of the Scoundrel, Hachiko, The Shawshank Redemption, Léon the professional
My favorite sport:
billiards, tennis
My favorite flower:
orchids, roses - such delicate flowers ...
My favorite season:
Spring, alluring with its beauty and wonderful aroma, besides, I was born in spring!
My favorite color:
violet
My favorite fruit:
peach
My favorite holiday:
Christmas and my Birthday
Most of all I like...
Good weather :)
Most of all I dislike...
hypocrisy and commerciality
I would like to go to...
India, Paris, London, Thailand
I dream about...
I have a lot of little dreams! :)
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an actress. I wanted to be famous so that everyone could recognise and love me.
My friends and relatives call me...
a cat
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I have not received such gifts yet.
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing!
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0331 ]