OPEN MENU

Russian single Inna from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID33977
Age34
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday17 Sep 1982
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorGolden
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like fishing, camping, hiking and everything connected with water and I also love to cook! I enjoy reading, walking, gardening and learning new things.

My personality

I`m a nice lady looking for my future best friend and partner. I have a great sense of humor. I have a strong belief in a family as it is the most important thing in our life.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man of deep faith and loyalty, faith not only in God but also in himself, a man who loves himself and wishes to find a woman who will become an inseparable part of his world. I want to complement my man in all aspects of our life and make our union full of happiness, love and care. The man I am looking for is self-confident, he knows how to achieve his goals, possesses good moral values and treats his woman with much respect and love!

Inna's Interview

My favorite music:
Well, I love different romantic songs, which help me to relax after a difficult working day and to dream about my happy future, when I have a beloved person in my life.
My favorite movie:
comedies. They really help to keep positive attitude to life! A good way to have fun! :)
My favorite sport:
tennis. It is really interesting for me. What else should I add?:)
My favorite flower:
rose, tulip, orchid. Beautiful flowers make our days better.
My favorite season:
Spring, because everything comes to life after a cold winter and autumn, since I was born in autumn.
My favorite color:
pink ;)
My favorite fruit:
peach and strawberry
My favorite holiday:
my B-day
Most of all I like...
honesty and a good sense of humour
Most of all I dislike...
Lies, as well as disrespect for elderly people and children
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
A kitty? ;)
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Innulya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my first car
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Well, it is my restlessness, sometimes I am too active :)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0331 ]