OPEN MENU

Russian single Lubov from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35149
Age39
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday11 Sep 1978
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love nature. I like easy walks along the alleys of parks or just sit near the water and breath fresh air. If my friends can join me - that is the best news. We`ll spend good time having warm conversation. I like cooking and handiwork as well. Dogs are my special love, I have golden retriever at home.

My personality

I have a good sence of humor. They say, that is my leading feature :) I`m a kind, sociable, careful and easy-going lady. I have steady character and at the same time I`m very passionate and lively person.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a real man. I`d like him to possess a kind and at the same time strong character. He has to be purposeful, all-sufficient but careful and attentive partner from 35 to 55. Surely I want him to have a good sence of humor and manly appearance.

Lubov's Interview

My favorite music:
I'm a music lover
My favorite movie:
Some like it hot
My favorite sport:
Gymnastics, figure skating
My favorite flower:
wildflowers
My favorite season:
spring, autumn
My favorite color:
white, turquoise
My favorite fruit:
peach
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
nature
Most of all I dislike...
mess
I would like to go to...
I want to see the whole world
I dream about...
happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
with a dog, a golden retriever)
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a good wife
My friends and relatives call me...
Lyubasha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my doughter
The best place I've already been to...
Opera house
What I would like to change in myself?
all suits me
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I'm a pigeon
 
 (5.0/2) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0281 ]