OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Vinnitsa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35284
Age30
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday25 Dec 1986
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationClerk/Cashier
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceVinnitsa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to make beautiful things by myself. For example, I am love embroidering. Also I enjoy walking and dreaming. I love to learn new things and visit new places. I have never been abroad, but I would like to travel much. In Ukraine I have been to many different interesting places, so I can be a good guide for you if you want to come here.

My personality

I am a cheerful, easy-going, goal-seeking, trustful, probably sometimes a little bit shy woman with a good sense of humor. My friends tell that I am a kind-hearted person and a real friend. Also I consider myself to be an open-minded and sincere woman.

I'm looking for

I dream to meet a kind, honest, goal-seeking, attentive man with a good sense of humour. I want to see a good and strong man as my husband for me and as a father for my daughter. He must love children. My biggest desire is to create a strong family that will be based on love, respect, understanding and concern.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
Modern
My favorite movie:
History film
My favorite sport:
Bicycling
My favorite flower:
Field flowers
My favorite season:
Autumn
My favorite color:
Green, yellow
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0309 ]