OPEN MENU

Russian single Svetlana from Lugansk, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID35939
Age41
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday27 Feb 1976
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceLugansk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like cooking different, delicious dishes. I enjoy travelling and spending time with my close people and friends. When I want to relax I`d like watching a good moview, reading a book or listening to music.

My personality

I am a pretty woman with a good sense of humor. I am tender, caring and romantic.

I'm looking for

I want to find a reliable, intelligent and purposeful man for creating a happy family.

Svetlana's Interview

My favorite music:
Shania Twein, Mia Martina, Ola
My favorite movie:
Pretty Woman
My favorite sport:
ice skating, football
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
spring and summer
My favorite color:
black, white, blue
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year and Christmas
Most of all I like...
to see my son and my family healthy
Most of all I dislike...
lie, treason, dirty nails and cold wind
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
visiting desert islands
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Svetic
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to be taller
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0329 ]