OPEN MENU

Russian single Angelina from Donetsk, Ukraine personal profile

Russian Bride Angelina from Donetsk, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Angelina

id: 36474
age: 23
I want my love always to be with me!
Lady's ID36474
Age23
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday31 Jan 1994
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationStudent
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like sports and fitness. I like a healthy and active way of life. I like to cook for my family.

My personality

I`m tender and lovely. I`m very kind and patient person. I am very curious. I`m an adventurous and genuine person. I`m always up for something new.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for my second half. I want to find somebody who will understand me. I`m looking for a romantic and lovely person with whom I will watch the sunset sitting on the bank of a lake.

Angelina's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop and dance music!
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Swimming, tennis
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Blue and White
My favorite fruit:
Banana and Pineapple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
to feel comfort inside and outside
Most of all I dislike...
dishonesty and cheating
I would like to go to...
Cuba
I dream about...
A happy family and a loving husband
What animal do I associate myself with?
A lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A dancer
My friends and relatives call me...
Angie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Roller Blades (it's been my childish dream)
The best place I've already been to...
different cities in Ukraine (my native country)
What I would like to change in myself?
I am too open for strangers, that's why I would like to learn to be more close with people I do not know.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am definitely a night owl!
Russian Bride Angelina from Donetsk, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Angelina

id: 36474
age: 23
I want my love always to be with me!
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0313 ]