OPEN MENU

Russian single Marina from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID36767
Age28
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday14 Aug 1989
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFood Industry
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love outdoor activities and sport. My favourite kind of sport are tennis and swimming. In winter I love to do ski. My hobbie is cooking delicious food.

My personality

I`m pretty, purposeful, active and responsible. Kindness, honesty, sincerity and mutual aid are the qualities that my parents imparted to me. My dream is to find a loving and understanding man and to create a strong family with him!

I'm looking for

We should be a reliable, caring, loving and cheerful person.

Marina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, rock, classical styles
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
all kinds of flowers are great
My favorite season:
summer, of course
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
babanas, oranges, apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Easter, May day
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
to be happy with my beloved man
What animal do I associate myself with?
panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Marina or Marisha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am a night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0351 ]