OPEN MENU

Russian single Inna from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID37831
Age26
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday30 Apr 1991
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationPhysician
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

People always make me happy and I知 glad that I can always find out something new from them. I adore communication. I live in town, which has a lot of stories and legends, and I will always be able to tell you something interesting and even show. I like dancing very much. I adore children, that痴 why I decided to be a doctor and to treat kids. They are so cute! I also like reading, music, concerts. Cooking is one of my hobbies too. It is always funny and interesting when you are looking for a new recipe and cook something delicious. Let痴 cook our dish of love together?

My personality

My friends tell me that I知 kind, generous and merry. They also say that I知 little shy. I知 ready to build a family and to be with the man of my life. If you asked me before if I had been ready for the serious duties such as family, my answer would be negative, but now I dream to have a stable relationship with cozy movie nights drinking hot chocolate near the fire-place and cuddling with each other. I dream about romantic walks in the park holding hands. I want to have children, a dog and our own cozy pretty house surrounded by love.

I'm looking for

I知 looking for a strong man, who I would be able to rely on. I also wish him to be sincere, gentle and to have a good sense of humor. I wish to be protected by him, so I could open my feminine soul to him. I think harmony is the main part in the relationship.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0409 ]