OPEN MENU

Russian single Yana from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38467
Age27
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday06 Jul 1990
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am interested in fashion and art, cooking and reading, but my biggest passion is sport! I am sure that this keeps not only body in a good shape - it also makes your personality stronger!

My personality

I consider myself an open-minded and optimistic lady. I love my friends and my family. I am a very tender, nice and goal-oriented person. I am very curious and I have many interests as I am very active and sociable. If you want a sunny atmosphere at home and a happy life together, then you can find it with me!

I'm looking for

I need a man, who will appreciate not only my beauty, but my inner world too. I want him to be smart, interesting, to have a good sense of humor. I hope he loves nature and children. He should be a normal person with his advantages and flaws. We are all humans after all! I just want to be with a person who will respect me. Who will never hurt me, who will love me! I will make my man happy!

Yana's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, classic
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
blue and red
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year and Birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy, Sweden, France
I dream about...
finding my love
What animal do I associate myself with?
wild panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Yanochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0156 ]