OPEN MENU

Russian single Vita from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38649
Age51
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday27 Feb 1967
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 32 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like doing such things as walking, traveling, cooking and belly dancing. I think that when I dance, I really relax. It is not only for my soul but for my body too. I like swimming too and an active lifestyle is very important for me. I like barbecue and spending much time in fresh air.

My personality

My friends say that I am a woman with a twinkle in my eyes. Maybe they are really right because I don`t like to be bored and my life should be bright. Actually I don`t need much to be happy and relaxed because I always know what to do. I am honest and sincere with people because I don`t see any reason to pretend. I like to smile and stay positive. I am not a lazy woman and I always like to be active. I think that our family is the most important thing in our life, and I am here because I have serious intentions. I am a lady who knows what her life should bring to her.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a serious man who wants to create strong lasting relationships. I would like to know that he has his dreams and aims and he is confident. I think that my man should be smart and he should know how to solve different problems and just be reliable. I know that I will give him all my feelings and I want to have feedback. I would like my man to be open and not to be afraid of expressing his feelings. I would like him to be family-oriented and serious.

 
[ 0.0411 ]