OPEN MENU

Asian single Ke (Coco) from Zhengzhou, China personal profile

Member's ID38875
Age38
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday09 Nov 1981
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionNot religious
Childrenson, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZhengzhou, China

Interests/Hobbies

I like dancing, riding bicycle, enjoy listening to music, reading books and drawing.

My personality

I`m a lovely, cute, well-mannered, active and optimistic lady. I am a serious, easy-going woman. I am on this site not to look for a wealthy daddy , but I`m sincerely seeking for a soul mate, but for someone to share my life journey and dreams with. I can feed my kid and myself well. I never play games with other people`s feelings

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a responsible, gentle, loving and optimistic man with a good sense of humor. If you think that I am okay, contact me. I am waiting for meeting You, My LOVE.

Ke (Coco)'s Interview

My favorite music:
classic
My favorite movie:
documentaries
My favorite sport:
biking and running
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
yellow
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
summer holiday
Most of all I like...
a common but meaningful life
Most of all I dislike...
being cheated
I would like to go to...
places with many people
I dream about...
traveling around the world with my beloved man
What animal do I associate myself with?
a kitten
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
smily
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0552 ]