OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38981
Age20
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday05 Feb 1997
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like beading pictures, ñooking and reading novels.

My personality

I am a friendly and passionate lady. I like to meet new people and have fun together. I believe that honesty, trustworthy, respect, politeness and tolerance are very important for long-term relations. My heart is full of love and feelings which I want to share with my future husband. I dream to create a happy and friendly family and take care of it. Moreover, I am a romantic and hot woman, so you will never be bored with me. I want to excite you with my lovely surprises and charming dances. Can I be a woman of your dreams?)

I'm looking for

I am looking for a loyal and sincere man who wants to make our dreams come true. I think that age can`t be an obstacle for real love, do you agree? I hope to meet my sweetheart on this site and start new life together. I want to belong to only one tender and caring man who will make me the happiest woman in the world. Nobody is perfect, but two loving hearts can create miracles together. Are you ready to try? Welcome to my world, darling!

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop music
My favorite movie:
Home Alone
My favorite sport:
Dances
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Summer, winter
My favorite color:
Turquoise, dark-blue, red
My favorite fruit:
Strawberry, kiwi fruit
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Birthday
Most of all I like...
reading books, cooking
Most of all I dislike...
Cats, dogs, rabbits
I would like to go to...
USA (Chicago, Houston)
I dream about...
A world tour
What animal do I associate myself with?
A dog
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
An actress
My friends and relatives call me...
Alya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
One kilogram of caviar
The best place I've already been to...
The Carpathians
What I would like to change in myself?
Some trates of my character
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0287 ]