OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoryiya from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID39358
Age40
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday26 Apr 1977
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManagerial
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My hobbies are reading, watching TV, eating, going to the movies and entertainment parks. I love being active and I collect souvenirs from every country I travel to. Also I love to take care of my house, and I love to dance!

My personality

I am a passionate, compassionate, lovely, kind, witty, sweet, affectionate and real lady!

I'm looking for

He must be a kind, generous, loving man with a big heart. Your age and social status do not matter.

Viktoryiya's Interview

My favorite music:
r'n'b, pop, club
My favorite movie:
A Diamond Hand (a Russian comedy)
My favorite sport:
dancing
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer and spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
honest people
Most of all I dislike...
a dark side of people
I would like to go to...
Bora Bora))
I dream about...
having a family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
many places around the world
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0402 ]