OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID40114
Age49
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday17 May 1970
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 21 y.o.
daughter, 29 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love sewing pretty clothes for myself and knit things for my friends. When I am in an extremely creative mood I like making beautiful beaded jewelery for women.

My personality

I`m a delicate, open woman with a cheerful character and a sensual heart. I like traveling and would love to see the world at its finest. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors. But at weekends, I prefer cooking some delicious meal to treat myself and my beloved people.

I'm looking for

I wish to meet a gentle, honest man who would love me and care about my children. I believe that relationships should be based on understanding, trust and kindness, and I want my man to share this opinion.

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music, classic
My favorite movie:
Brilliant hand, What Happens in Vegas
My favorite sport:
tennis, basketball
My favorite flower:
chamomile, poppies
My favorite season:
spring and summer
My favorite color:
red, fuchsia
My favorite fruit:
Peach, Strawberry
My favorite holiday:
New Year and Christmas
Most of all I like...
cheerful people with a sense of humor
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
USA, France, Australia
I dream about...
having my own nice cozy home where my whole family lives
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Ksusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Gifts that my children give are the most unforgottable for me.
The best place I've already been to...
Odessa
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0592 ]