OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoriya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID44466
Age23
Zodiac signAries
Birthday21 Mar 1995
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight99 Lbs (45 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManagerial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 4 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to dance very much. I`ve been attending the dance school for 9 years. I like to spend time with children. I love outdoor activities and traveling.

My personality

I am educated and intelligent, honest in relationships. Also I am trusting and modest by nature. I do not like noisy companies. I am a confident lady who has her own views of life. I always do what I think is right.

I'm looking for

I am looking for an educated and reliable man, self-confident, who knows how to get along with children. I believe in the fact that we can love at any age, that is why I am not scared if we have a big age difference.

Viktoriya's Interview

My favorite music:
music fan
My favorite movie:
thrillers, comedies
My favorite sport:
I have no favorite sport
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer, winter
My favorite color:
violet
My favorite fruit:
tangerines, bananas
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Easter
Most of all I like...
dancing, studying foreign languages
Most of all I dislike...
betrayal, treason
I would like to go to...
to the ocean
I dream about...
to find my soul mate, my beloved man
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
congratulations from my best friends
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.07 ]