OPEN MENU

Latin single Kelly Joana from Murcia, Spain personal profile

Lady's ID45900
Age25
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday20 Dec 1992
Height5' 10'' (1.77m)
Weight187 Lbs (85 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionCatholic
Childrendaughter, 6 y.o.
daughter, 1 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMurcia, Spain

Interests/Hobbies

Writing, listening to music. I like tatoos, going to the gym and studying.

My personality

I am a person whom the life blows have made to become mature, and hardworking, because I like to live well and want to give a good life and education to my children. All people have their shortcomings I think. I am a very extroverted person, I do not like bitterness or sadness. I like to solve my problems with the best attitude and the best face. I consider myself to be very serious. I do not like rodeos, lies, tricks, I believe in treating others in the way you would like them to treat you. I am very affectionate. I prefer to spend time at home watching movies with my partner and my kids than to be in the pub or clubs. I work as an agricultural worker for the fruit canning factories, greenhouses, seasons work in France, at the moment I`m studying to get my driver`s license.  

I'm looking for

I need a loyal man of 30 - 40 years old, with transparent feelings, who likes to take care of his appearance, who is neat, good smelling, who likes to be in private with his family, a man who is responsible, who likes to work and who is an entrepreneur, optimistic, who does not give up when there is a problem, I know how to face it together, and who is not a coward who runs from problems. And of course he must be willing to accept my children, love us with all his heart and accept them as they are. As you can see, I do not ask for a Kent, Barbie boyfriend. I`m only looking for a person with a good heart and who is responsible, a person in all the sense of the word. I like to work. I am very hardworking and therefore if one is looking for a partner, I`m ready to build dreams, goals and illusions.

 
[ 0.0282 ]