OPEN MENU

Latin single Janin from Santiago de Cali, Colombia personal profile

Lady's ID46331
Age37
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday18 Dec 1980
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionCatholic
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSantiago de Cali, Colombia

Interests/Hobbies

Watching movies, traveling to the countryside. I like cooking and walking.

My personality

I am a loving lady, passionate, sweet and optimist, positive and intelligent. I like to work and be with my family, I am strong in my life and persistent in my dreams and goals. I am a woman who if gives her heart it is forever. I am waiting for my soulmate and I hope you want to meet and contact me to become friends.

I'm looking for

I need an intelligent, loyal, sincere, outgoing person who likes going for walks and spending time in his family. I want to meet a good man, I will take care of him and will be waiting for love and care in return. I am an environmental engineer.

Janin's Interview

My favorite music:
salsa, rock, pop
My favorite movie:
looking for happiness
My favorite sport:
athletics
My favorite flower:
roses, orchids,
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
mango
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
visiting natural beautiful places
Most of all I dislike...
lies
I would like to go to...
Peru, Switzerland, Italy and France, Paris
I dream about...
creating a beautiful and successful family, growing and advancing in my profession and traveling as much as we can
What animal do I associate myself with?
a dolphin
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0616 ]