OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalia from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47721
Age23
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday20 Sep 1995
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to make people beautiful. And I am sure that I can make the life of my future man beautiful.

My personality

I am a stylist makeup artist. I have my own little beauty salon. I am a young lady and I am confident in myself. I am independent. I always achieve my goal. Today, my goal is to find my love.

I'm looking for

I do not want gold and diamonds. I do not need a millionaire. I want to find a man with a rich inner world. I want to be with a man who will understand me and who will appreciate me. I promise, in my turn, I will take care of my man.

Natalia's Interview

My favorite music:
popular fashion music
My favorite movie:
I like movies about love
My favorite sport:
I like to go to the gym
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black, white
My favorite fruit:
bananas, apples
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, Birthday, New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
the movies :)
I dream about...
love
What animal do I associate myself with?
a tiger
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Natasha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
gifts from my parents
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.1068 ]