OPEN MENU

Asian single YuHong (Katherine) from Zhengzhou, China personal profile

Member's ID48404
Age31
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday03 Sep 1987
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationModeling
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZhengzhou, China

Interests/Hobbies

I`m passionate about many things in this world and I have many interests. I love cooking and making experiments with food. I like Chinese cuisine. I also like exercising when I have some free time, and I go to the gym often. I love going to the beach, swimming and sunbathing. I`m also very romantic and would like to see the most romantic places in the world with my beloved man in the future.

My personality

I`m an easy-going, understanding and caring person. I appreciate real friendship and sincere people. I live listening to heart carefully and I am sure that it never lies! All I want is to give care, happiness and love to my future husband! I believe in love from the first sight! I will always be ready to listen to my man! And for me it is so important to feel real touches and real kisses! I want to meet my man in a cute dress during a romantic dinner that I will make specially for us! I think this is very important to look good for your husband and have a kind soul, too!

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who will become a part of me, without whom I will not be able to live and exist, who I will feel with every part of my body. I want him to be reliable, understanding, open-minded and loving, and at the same time with a good sense of humour and desire to change or create something unusual. I`m not looking for a perfect man! I just want to feel safe and comfortable with him! When it happens I`ll know that my world will be changed forever! Feelings will fill my heart and I`ll understand that he is the one! I`ll want to spend the rest of my life with him!

YuHong (Katherine)'s Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
The Princess Diaries
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
red rose
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
Red, black
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
Spring Festival
Most of all I like...
dancing
Most of all I dislike...
staying alone
I would like to go to...
where my love is
I dream about...
dancing with my beloved one
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Sailor Moon
My friends and relatives call me...
hong
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
paper crane
The best place I've already been to...
Phuket
What I would like to change in myself?
body shape
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
[ 0.0046 ]